Select Page

Psyonix does not recognize the transmission of the software, with the exception of The Virtual Currency and virtual goods in the sense (and in accordance with) Section 7 below. Contrary to Section 7, you cannot give, buy, sell, negotiate, market, market, sell, sell, sell, sell, sell or divest all or part of your rights, obligations or obligations under the contract without Psyonix`s prior written consent. Any attempt to do so is non-ae and ineffective. Psyonix allows you to trade a virtual currency and virtual goods with other users who legally have the software and the terms provided by virtual currency and virtual goods. A simple solution for this is to finish your game correctly and restart it. This will help create a new server connection for the game, which will update the privacy policy to the latest version. The game should automatically ask you to accept the latest terms and conditions, but if not, follow the above instructions to manually accept the Rocket League license agreement. If the problem persists for you, you should first try to finish rocket League correctly, then restart the console. This will solve the problem for all users. To play online, you must accept the CLA (end user license agreement), terms of use and privacy policy. If the conditions change, on your first login, you will be asked to reread and accept. If you don`t read and don`t accept, you`ll see a warning message about non-acceptance and you won`t be able to play online.

You can now go back to your home screen and restart Rocket League. We advise you to restart your console before starting the game just to be sure. Then you should be able to accept the rocket league license agreement without any problems. Before you play Rocket League, you have to accept a license agreement. This license agreement is updated occasionally, prompting players to accept each time. If a player does not leave his game so often, he will probably face an error that will prevent him from playing because he has not accepted the new license. If you give the game a few minutes on the title screen before pressing “L-R,” it will have enough time to manually update its data in the background, allowing it to get the new license agreement, which can be accepted by you before you start your game.